You are never coming home


Jag vet, det är för tidigt på morgonen men kände ändå för att göra ett litet betydelselöst inlägg. Sitter just nu och lyssnar sönder låten The Ghost Of You med My Chemical Romance. Så otroligt bra låt med den mest beskrivande texten ever typ! Man känner sig så träffad av den på något vis. Vad tycker ni?



 

I never said I'd lie and wait forever
If I died, we'd be together
I can't always just forget her
But she could try

At the end of the world
Or the last thing I see
You are
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever ever...
Ever...

Get the feeling that you're never
All alone and I remember now
At the top of my lungs in my arms she dies
She dies

At the end of the world
Or the last thing I see
You are
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever gonna haunt me
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the wounds that are ever gonna scar me
For all the ghosts that are never gonna catch me

If I fall
If I fall (down)

At the end of the world
Or the last thing I see
You are
Never coming home
Never coming home
Never coming home
Never coming home
And all the things that you never ever told me
And all the smiles that are ever gonna haunt me
Never coming home
Never coming home
Could I? Should I?
And all the wounds that are ever gonna scar me
For all the ghosts that are never gonna...




Jag tänker på dig och det gör ont.

Kommentarer
Postat av: tilda

åeh den är så jävla bra :D
det var på den tiden mcr var bra och inte så grymt mainstream -_-

Postat av: Danielle

finns ingen bättre låt än den. Nästan. VEM tänker du på fredrik?

2008-04-12 @ 22:37:20
URL: http://syndigtbra.blogg.se
Postat av: ShockValue

Helena är bäst!

2008-05-12 @ 15:10:25
URL: http://shockvalue.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback